Templates by BIGtheme NET
Home » Struktur

Struktur

Northern Sumatra Program Manager :  Dede Suhendra (dsuhendra@wwf.or.id)
Spesies Coodinator :  Azhar (azhar@wwf.or.id)
Finance and Admin Coodinator :  Sukriadi (sukriadi@wwf.or.id)
Public Relation  :  Chik Rini (crini@wwf.or.id)
Marine Fisheries Policy :  Dewi Nopita Sari (dsari@wwf.or.id)
GIS Officer :  Mahmud Yani (myani@wwf.or.id)
Accounting Office Vacant :  Ernawati (ernawati@wwf.or.id)
Administration Receptionist Office :  Silfia Febriani (sfebriani@wwf.or.id)
General Support :  Syarifuddin
Driver :  Zulfeni
Office Boy :  Sofyan
Alamat WWF Indonesia Kantor Program Aceh : Jalan Alue Blang, Lr Alamanda 10, Neusu Aceh, Banda Aceh. Telp. +62 651-635189 Fax : +62 651-635192

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

ăn dặm kiểu NhậtResponsive WordPress Themenhà cấp 4 nông thônthời trang trẻ emgiày cao gótshop giày nữdownload wordpress pluginsmẫu biệt thự đẹpepichouseáo sơ mi nữhouse beautiful